Quilt School

~~2015 TEACHING SCHEDULE~~

"Quilt Escapes"
WEEKLY Classes & Open Sewing:   most Wednesdays, 10:00 am to 8:00 pm
Call (435) 503-7412 or email deonn@quiltscapesqs.com for schedule
"Pieceful Beginnings" by Laurie J.
Want to learn to quilt?
Need help with a technique or project?
Drop in, bring a friend, let's sew!

~~~

Pine Needles at Gardner Village
Saturday, February 7, 2015   10:30 to 1:30
Salt Lake City, Utah
"Bindings & Alternate Endings"


Midway Heritage Quilters
Wednesday, March 11, 2015  10:00 am
 Midway, Utah
"Bindings & Alternate Endings"



Utah State 4-H Sewing Training
Thursday, March 19, 2015, 3 Sessions
Thanksgiving Pointe, Lehi, Utah
"I ♥ Applique"


Heber Valley Quilters
Saturday, March 21, 2015  10:00 am
Heber City, Utah
"Practically Perfect Paper-Piecing"


Blackfoot Quiltfest
March 27-28, 2015
BHS 870 S Fisher, Blackfoot, Idaho
"Carpetbag"
Friday, March 27, 2015 2:00 to 5:00 pm
"Snippets"
Saturday, March 28, 2015, 8:30 to 11:30 am
"Sheep Shape"
Saturday, March 28, 2015, 2:00 to 5:00 pm



"Gems of the Desert RETREAT"
A Quiltscapes "Quilt Escape"
April 17-19, 2015
Worldmark, St. George, Utah
"Jewels & Sparkles"
 or "Zircon Crystals"
Stay tuned for more details...


Pine Needles at Gardner Village
Saturday, April 11, 2015   SLC, Utah
"A Carpenter's Star"


HMQS
May 6-9, 2015
South Towne Expo Center, Salt Lake City, Utah
Wednesday, May 6, 2015, 1:00 to 5:00 pm
"Sheep Shape" Quilt Workshop
"In a Bind?"
Fabulous Finishes & Alternate Endings Lecture/Demo
Wednesday, May 6, 2015  5:30 to 6:30 pm
"Magic Instant Blocks"
Workshop
Saturday, May 9, 2015, 12:30 to 3:30 pm

Tooele County Quilters
Tuesday, May 19, 2015  9:30 am
Tooele, Utah
"Trunk Show & Hexagami"


Panquitch Quilt Walk
June 10-13, 2015
Panguitch, Utah
"Snippets"
Friday, June 12, 2015, 2:00 to 5:00 pm
"Bindings & Alternate Endings"
Saturday, June 13, 2015, 8:30 to 11:30 am


Thursday Threads Quilt Guild
September 10, 2015
Midway, Utah
"Bindings & Alternate Endings"

~~CONTACT~~
Deonn Stott ~ Quiltscapes
PO Box 608
Heber City, UT  84032
cell:  (435) 503-7412
email:  deonn@quiltscapesqs.com


CLASS DESCRIPTIONS / PATTERNS ← Click here
(Most patterns are also available in downloadable form at my CRAFTSY store)

Happy Quilting!

Related Posts

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...